Cookies, Anyone?

Hello there!

Raya is comin’ and I decided to bake some cookies, things I hadn’t been doin for quite a long time.

So here’s my all time favourite:

Chocolate Chip Hazelnut Cookies

Well, who doesn’t like chocolate chip cookies! Normally, I’ll cut down some sugar everytime I bake. So, I made this one tastes a lil bit of extra chocolaty, just the way I like it, lessening the guilt of consuming too much sugar. Uh-uh.

image

Vanila Chocolate Heart Shaped Cookies

This cookie brings me back to the good old days when my mom used to bake it when I was little. Another one of my favourites for its decent vanilla flavor and chocolate coating. (I used bittersweet chocolate cooking).

image

Yeah, Baking is fun !

Leave a Reply

