Prelude to 2015 :)

Well, well.. I haven’t had much time to write for the past few months.

I kinda have a mixed feeling now. Excited, happy, overwhelmed and of course, a little bit sad thinking that 2014 gonna end soon. And it’s scary too, not knowing how long am I going to live. Will I have enough time to do everything I wanted to? Get married and have children, and see the happy faces of my parents? And how much my career will develop. There’s a lot of things goin on and God knows how many times I’d been thinking about leaving the job. Oh, I’m seriously in need of motivation. Sigh.

Needless to say, I’m happy that 2014 has been a year full of surprises. A year to me where so many good things happened beyond my expectation and in just 10 days, we’ll all say goodbye to 2014! Can you believe it?

quote-Cat-Stevens-i-am-confident-that-in-the-end-67871

Praise be to Allah for all that I have, for allowing me to taste this bittersweet journey of mine :)

Leave a Reply

