Indulgence

image

Apparently I got so much time playing with this photo apps, making the lunch I had earlier today looks super delicious in the photo. Oh, don’t they? :D

image

And… as you can see, this is me enjoying my coffee :D I had a serious craving for coffee lately, frappucino to be precised. So my sugar intake was a bit on the high side for these past few days combined with the other foods I consumed. Now I need to get my diet back on track and getting ready for my next marathon as well. Yeah, c’mon!

One thought on “Indulgence

Leave a Reply

