100 Hapy Days Project Day 89: Feeling Light & Easy

image

Darkness cannot drive out darkness: only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate: only love can do that.

Martin Luther King Jr., A Testament of Hope: The Essential Writings and Speeches

So, what this quote has got to do with the picture? Nothing. That night I was lying on my bed. Wasn’t so sleepy but I didn’t feel like doing anything either so I just listened to my favourite songs accompanied by the dimmed light from my bedside table. I love the way I’ve been feeling – light and easy :)

Oh, please don’t ask why there isn’t any photo in the picture frame. I have this habit of buying them and this one is definitely my most favourite which I bought in Paris few months back. Think someday I might want to put the photo of my special day in it!

*Feeling positive* :D

Leave a Reply

