100 Happy Days Project Day 63: Get Fit Don’t Quit!

image

I’ve been very determined to maintain my diet and always remind myself to live a healthy lifestyle. Being skinny is not my target but I’m definitely aiming to be fit and healthy.

Except for the body fat percentage which a little bit exceeding the borderline, I’m happy that the rest of my body analysis are within the normal range. In a separate test, I’m relieved that my cholestrol level is also indicating a normal reading.

My quick tips: Drink plenty of water daily and try to cut down sugar in your diet!

Leave a Reply

