100 Happy Days Project Day 43: Don’t Worry Be Happy

image

My daily mantra on my phone screen just in case I forget and it comes with cute icons too! :)

Today, I’m happy for no particular reason. Refraining myself from thinking about anything negative really works though sometimes it can’t be avoided. But the key is to clear your mind and to remember the purpose of life so we can get up each time we fall. Afterall, aren’t we lucky to have another chance to correct whatever mistakes we did yesterday and make the most of every day? :)

Leave a Reply

