100 Happy Days Project Day 22: Moment of Truth

image

Standing at the top of the Calton HilI, I don’t know if I can ever describe how perfectly beautiful the view is. It even feels like a dream for me just to be here.

Oh, my life is changing everyday,
In every possible way.
And oh, my dreams, it’s never quite as it seems,
Never quite as it seems.

I know I’ve felt like this before, but now I’m feeling it even more,
Because it came from you.
And then I open up and see the person falling here is me,
A different way to be.

-Dreams, The Cranberries

Calton Hill,
Edinburgh

Leave a Reply

