A Blessing In Disguise

” Guess sometimes there are moments when people’s lives change and they don’t even know it. They can look back later, when everything’s different, and say yes, that was the start of it―that’s when it all began, and I didn’t even notice.”

And I just couldn’t be more thankful for every breath, every single moment, every opportunity and every person that I’ve met whom has helped me in so many different ways through this winding journey of self discovery. Life is sweet. Yes, it is.

image

This photo was taken while I was spending a beautiful night with a friend of mine. It was such a remarkable moment, certainly one of those that will be remembered for the rest of my life. God has the best plan for me and I couldn’t ask for more.

Alhamdulillah.

Leave a Reply

