Can’t Help Falling In Love

Mere words could not express how it feels to love someone so much, hoping the person feels the same way about you. Here’s Michael Buble’s rendition of my favourite song of all time, Can’t Help Falling in Love and I dedicate to every one of you including those people I love :) Though it had never been easy on me, love is such a beautiful feeling and I hope it will find its way to every soul.

Much love.

Wise men say only fools rush in
But I can’t help falling in love with you
Shall I stay
Would it be a sin
If I can’t help falling in love with you

Like a river flows surely to the sea
Darling so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand, take my whole life too
For I can’t help falling in love with you

2 thoughts on “Can’t Help Falling In Love

  1. Nicola says:

    Dear Kay, I hope you won’t mind me contacting you, I’m producing a Radio Documentary for BBC Radio which is dedicated to the song ‘I Can’t Help Falling in Love With You’ and am looking for people who have a strong personal connection to this piece and found your post on your blog. I’d love to know a little more about why you like this song? If you’d be happy to share your thoughts you can reach me on nicola.humphries@bbc.co.uk . With Good Wishes, Nicola Humphries.

    Like

Leave a Reply

