Don’t Wait and Start Doing!

Weekend ended with not much of activities involved. The weather has been extremely hot these days, where according to the meteorological  forecast, the dry pattern influenced by the northeast monsoon season will continue at least until March.  As I’m not up to the idea of spending so much energy outside, staying at home in this kind of weather is probably the best thing to do.  (Call me lazy, I wouldn’t mind that :p)

Nonetheless, three important things to note:

1) drink plenty of water to keep yourself well-hydrated

2) avoid oily foods.  In general, watch your diet

3) wear sunscreen!

After a series of festive holidays last January (resulted in lesser working days), now I’m gearing up for the challenging months ahead with some targets to meet. But I must always remind myself that it’s essential to keep a positive mindset, whatever comes my way in order to be persistent with my action.

Start by doing what’s necessary, then do what’s possible and suddenly you are doing the impossible.

So, let’s not wait and start doing! :)

Leave a Reply

