Dear Crazy Little World

Dear crazy little world
Where do you think will I be tomorrow?
Do you still want me here
or you want to see me disappear?
No! I can’t
I can’t just disappear
Call me delirious or whatever
But duty is there upon my shoulder
This life I must endure with all my might
Like the candle that burns into the night
But if tomorrow I’m no longer here
Dear crazy little world
Will you do me one last favour?
Like the beautiful flowers, they must be watered
Tell the people to love one another
Living together happily ever after
And I couldn’t be happier!

3 thoughts on “Dear Crazy Little World

Leave a Reply

