A Special Tribute

image

Here’s to all my beloved furry friends, who have left this world, leaving behind thousands of  sweet memories that will stay forever in my heart ♥

♡ Dobi – my first cat when I was 6
♡ Popo Dolly – the smartest cat
♡ Jojo – always the cool one
♡ Pipi – a cutie pie
♡ Abu – died at a very young age
♡ Giant –  the quiet one
♡ Dilla & Ateh – my late grandma’s loyal cats
♡ Memet – very sweet
♡ Mimi – Very spoiled
♡ Rafael – Zara’s best companion
♡ Zara – my first bunny and will always be my baby

Rest in peace.

Much Love..

Leave a Reply

