Well Wishes :)

I visited a good friend of mine who lost her child after she gave birth month ago. It’s good to see her looking fit, healthy and bubbly as always. I know it’s tough to deal with loss and I may not have the exact words to explain how it feels to lose a child. I’ve never been there. But knowing her, I’d say that she really is a strong person at heart. We had a long, fun conversation after our last meeting before she got pregnant with her second child and my goodness, that was almost a year ago!

Dear Aida, I wish you a speedy recovery, take care of yourself and may Allah grant you with more and more kids!

Hugs & Kisses ♥

Leave a Reply

