And Like All Things Of This World, This Too Shall Pass

image

Very well said.

I have nothing much to say for Yasmin has says it all. Sesungguhnya, Allah turunkan ujian yang berbeza2 utk setiap manusia, tetapi tidak pernah melebihi had dan kemampuan seseorang itu. Itu tandanya Allah sayangkan kita. I’ve been in a situation I thought was the most difficult throughout my entire life. But I am still here today, breathing and keep going. Alhamdulillah.

I was once being at the lowest point of my life, I was once depressed and suffered from sadness and frustration, and I was disgraced by people I love. But Alhamdulillah, I still have that strength in me to carry on, no matter how hard still it is for me.  Indeed, the test from God can be in different forms to different people but judging and making fun of others’ weaknesses and struggles are never the right thing to do.

If this test of mine is a way of making me closer to Allah, I’ll be more than grateful. Syukur, Alhamdulillah.

Leave a Reply

