Go..

I feel something i know i shouldnt
It’s killing me slowly, my heart feels like bursting.
It hurts.
These feelings inside, i wish i was able to let go.
Promised myself to be strong. Promised myself not to fall again.
But those are promises i know are hard to keep.
It lingers around me.
Surrounds me.
Haunts me.
Been telling myself everything’s goin to be alright.
but no, im not alright.
Wish i would find a way to make it all disappear.
Someday, somehow.
It has to stop.It has to go.

Go.

Pejamkan matamu

Jangan kau lihat hariku

Leave a Reply

