Some Highlights For This Month

The engineering sports carnival will start tomorrow with me joining the MECSA volleyball team.The first match will be on tomorrow night.

Midterm examinations will be on the 3rd week of August.

Kak Yus’s wedding is on the 17th August in Parit Buntar,Perak but could not attend it:(

School reunion will be on 30th August at KDE Ampang. Hoping the event will be smooth. Im in charge of the special task committees. Need to find the perfect doorgifts at least by next week coz im gonna be bz with my term paper and midterm exam by then.

19 August – My birthday!

I havent done anything  on my EAP term paper yet. Suppose to submit the outline by next Tuesday but the title is still getting me confused.

Leave a Reply

