Nice to meet you:)

I don’t want to get too close..You see this isn’t where my head is..
If you knew me,I’m not like this..But I just found someone special..
And that’s really something special..If you knew me,nice to meet you anyway
I believe you’re very fine..Still I haven’t got the time coz I just found someone special and that’s really something special..and the sky opened up with the soil of the sun,dreaming of my true love..
I don’t mean to be so strange but my life just took a change coz I just found someone special and that’s really something special..
If you knew me,nice to meet you anyway

So before this goes too far, let me tell you what you are:You’re amazing, I’m attracted but I’m terribly distracted and I’m trying to be verbal..
And I’m back into this circle coz I just found someone special..and that’s really something special..

*takde kne mngena ngn sape2 so far. im a happy single person:)*

Leave a Reply

